Connect with us


BREAKING! Osun APC Primary: Aregbesola Loses Ward To Oyetola



The Minister of Interior Rauf Aregbesola has lost his Ward 8, Ifofin, Ilesha East to Governor Adegboyega Oyetola at the ongoing primary election of All Progressives Congress(APC).



CityNews Nigeria reports that Aregbesola was absent to cast his vote at the ward for the governorship primary election.


The leader of loyalists of Aregbesola at Ward 8, Ifofin, Ilesha East, Saheed Adegoke confirmed to newsmen the Minister was not around to vote.

He said at the end of the exercise, the anointed aspirant of Aregbesola, Moshood Adeoti, garnered 146 votes while Governor Oyetola polled 309.


Details Shortly…


Also Read...